Live With Prima Show Hosted By Leeza Gibbons March 7th

wishes-and-dreamsLeeza Gibbons is the creator of her signature “Wishes and Dreams” scrapbook line which was introduced at the CHA Winter 2013 event this month in Anaheim, California.  On March 7th she will be hosting a special Live With Prima show and will be showing how to make a pocket album and showing her new themed papers and embellishments.  You will also have a chance to see what Prima will be releasing in 2013.

During this Live With Prima show hosted by Leeza Gibbons, Prima will debut some of their new collections, embellishments, flowers and more. Tune into the Live with Prima show at this link on Ustream for free on March 7th at 6:30PM PT / 9:30PM and on March 8th at 2:30AM GMT / 1:30PM Sydney.

Leave a Reply